dPoll is migrated to Hive blockchain. 🎉

Splinterlands Help: Does "Resurrect" ability get counted as healing?

Asked by d-zero Promote - View in Hive.blog - Audit

I had a battle just a few minutes ago under "Healed Out" rule set and my Resurrect ability didn't get triggered. Here's the full fight If you know more about this please answer in the comments.

You need to be logged in to vote for the polls. Click to log in via HiveSigner or alternatively you can vote with Keychain.

This has never happened to me. (66.67%) 4 / 6
66.67% Complete (success)
The same happened to me. You can't use Resurrect ability in "Healed Out" rules. (16.67%) 1 / 6
16.67% Complete (success)
I don't play Splinterlands (16.67%) 1 / 6
16.67% Complete (success)

Available Filters

Minimum Reputation
Minimum SP
Minimum account age (Days)
Minimum post count
Result layout Community