One of the key difference between the social services on our Steem blockchain and all the well know social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, is the fact that nobody is able to delete your content.
Even when in some Steem service content can be hidden by eg downvotes, the content is still on the blockchain and could be read. It'll never be lost, not for you, not for anybody else.
Please elaborate your poll answer in a comment. For instance you may like to share your main reasons why you are part of our community.
You need to be logged in to vote for
the polls. Click
to log in
via HiveSigner or alternatively you can
vote with Keychain
93.33% Complete (success)